Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Ok I am new in my current job .... and my coworkers...?

...ok i am handsome all that stuff, some of my cooworkers are kinda snob, (the company is one of the best in the country), they look and they dont tak to me , once i catched one guy staring at me when i looked at him he left, i dont know the whole environment is kinda weird and it gets boring if u know what i mean ... i was hired may 1st .... do you think they are snob or somth? i would like to be friends with some of them but i dont think its possible, its like we have nothing in common...

No comments:

Post a Comment