Wednesday, November 9, 2011

How bout them Washington Redskins?

I got disgusted with the 'Boys lack of receptions, non-scoring, penalties-- so I watched BOWLING for most of the 2nd half. The whole game could have been a 30sec. highlight bit. The Raiders did look good yesterday. We better beware.

No comments:

Post a Comment