I'm 27 and have no intentions whatsoever of ever having kids.I hook-up with lots of guys all the time and enjoy my youth and looks to the max and don't think there's anything wrong with that.I've had 3 abortions so far as all 3 times what I believed to be fool proof birthcontrol failed me.I donate 25% of my rather large salary to charity and do hundreds of hours of charity work and fundraising.Does that make me a bad catholic?
No comments:
Post a Comment